Hold the Dream (1986)

Hold the Dream is a British two-part miniseries made in 1986, based on the novel of the same name by Barbara Taylor Bradford. It is the second book in the Emma Harte series, following A Woman of Substance. Hold the Dream continues the story of Emma Harte, played by Deborah Kerr, with Jenny Seagrove, who played the young Emma taking over the part of Paula Fairley.

Temporadas: 1
themoviedb icon 0.0/10

  • Lanzamiento: 1986-10-27
  • Views: 83
  • Pais: GB
  • Language: En
Watchlist Favorita

Liam Neeson

Blackie O'Neill

James Brolin

Ross Nelson

John Mills

Henry Rossiter

Claire Bloom

Edwina, Lady Dunvale

Deborah Kerr

Emma Harte

Stephen Collins

Shane O'Neill

Jenny Seagrove

Paula Fairley
Entra y deja alguno

Sorry, no results found.

Open chat